jungwirth_header

Kontakt & Impressum

Betonwerk Jungwirth GmbH

A-3911 Rappottenstein 79

Tel:+43 (0) 2828 / 7007
Fax:+43 (0) 2828 / 7007-7
E-Mail:  office@jungwirth.co.at
Web:www.jungwirth.co.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Freitag, 7-12, 13-17 Uhr

DVR Nr. 0280801
FN 032763g Kreisgericht 3500 Krems/Donau
Gerichtsstand: 3910 Zwettl
UID: ATU 20692301
Mitglied der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich

Ihre Ansprechpartner

BM Ing. Werner Jungwirth

BM Ing. Werner Jungwirth

Geschäftsführung

Stefan Dirlinger

Stefan Dirlinger

Betriebskoordination
Werk Hammer (Tiefbau)

02828 / 7007-1

stefan@jungwirth.co.at

Karin Münzl

Karin Münzl

Sekretariat

02828 / 7007-60

karin@jungwirth.co.at

Manuel Gschwandtner

Manuel Gschwandtner

Verkauf

02828/7007-61

manuel@jungwirth.co.at

Ing. Manfred Hager

Ing. Manfred Hager

Verkauf

02828/7007-62

manfred.hager@jungwirth.co.at

Andreas Böhm

Andreas Böhm

Technik

02828 / 7007-51

andreas@jungwirth.co.at

Michaela Fletzberger

Michaela Fletzberger

Technik

02828 / 7007-67

michaela@jungwirth.co.at

Michael Schröder

Michael Schröder

Technik

02828 / 7007-63

michael.schroeder@jungwirth.co.at

Anja Holzmann

Anja Holzmann

Technik

02828/7007-69

anja@jungwirth.co.at

Christoph Schnabl

Christoph Schnabl

Technik

02828/7007-56

christoph@jungwirth.co.at

Daniela Wimmer

Daniela Wimmer

Technik

02828/7007-75

daniela.wimmer@jungwirth.co.at

Manuel Haghofer

Manuel Haghofer

Technik

02828/7007-50

manuel.haghofer@jungwirth.co.at

Kathrin Jungwirth

Kathrin Jungwirth

Bilanzbuchhaltung
Prokuristin

02828 / 7007-3

kathrin@jungwirth.co.at

Elisabeth Edinger

Elisabeth Edinger

Buchhaltung
Betriebskoordination
Werk Hammer (Tiefbau)

02828 / 7007-2

elisabeth@jungwirth.co.at

Verena Schiller

Verena Schiller

Faktura

02828/7007-66

verena@jungwirth.co.at

Petra Pöltner

Petra Pöltner

Faktura

02828/7007-66

petra.poeltner@jungwirth.co.at

Martin Schwab

Martin Schwab

Einkauf

02828/7007-58

martin.schwab@jungwirth.co.at

Andreas Czech

Andreas Czech

Disposition

02828/7007-68

andreas.czech@jungwirth.co.at

Stefan Winkler

Stefan Winkler

Betriebsleitung

02828 / 7007-59

stefan.winkler@jungwirth.co.at

Unsere AGB zum Download

Haftungsausschluss